Generally, there are only 3 ingredients in our wines: grapes grown organically/biodynamically, indigenous yeast, and sulfites (which can be naturally present in wine at low levels).
Independent lab testing confirms this. We tested 20 of our wines at a leading wine lab, and none registered gluten levels above 20mg/L (the legal limit). Plus, the same lab has tested over 500 other wines for gluten, and none of those wines tested positive, either.
So, while there is no official "gluten-free" designation for our wines, it is highly unlikely they contain gluten.